FREE FREE FREE!!!

zoya

 

FREE ZOYA POLISH

At the start of 2013 Zoya did another promotion of  three free polish, you only have to pay for shipping.

So I got some spring time colors, this is the 2nd time I got this promotion.  The first time was a few years ago I got these 3 polishes zoya1 I love these Zoya polishes, they have great colors and they last a long time, there is nothing I hate more than a great fab color on my hands or feet and 2 days later it chips, even with a top coat.  Zoya is one of my go to polishes up there with OPI.  Most of their polishes are $8 a bottle.

Most of the time my nails are clear with no polish but I get wild on my toes, especially in the summer months for sandal weather.  

If you are interested in any of these polishes or Zoya please see their website. 

Did any one else get some of the free polishes?

Let us see…. I will swatch these on my hands later this week…. 

‘Til Next Time

Love Peace and All Things Pretty 

~The Diva V~ 

Leave a Reply

