FB Group Sew A Long

lbd

CHALLENGE!!!!!!!!!

You know I am not big on Challenges or going with the flow… sue me its the Gemini in me.  Any who I accepted to do a LBD *Little Black Dress* Challenge/Sew-A-Long for my sewing FB group….

I am the queen of prints… so the fact that I have enough solid black fabric to make a dress is shocking to me lol… 

But you know me I am going to throw some color in there some where….. just where…. humm only I know lol….

We have to be done by February 8, 2013 but here are a couple of teaser shots of what I may or may not be making…

65215_10151222950686016_379047797_n 423165_10151222979736016_521087572_n

Just some ideas I am bouncing around in my head….. 

what will I create….. hummmmmm 

Stay Tuned….

‘Til Next Time

Love Peace and All Things Pretty 

~The Diva V~ 

Leave a Reply

