Up Date to the LBD Sew-A-Long

539224_10151235222101016_307514681_n

 

LBD Sew-A-Long 

I got a bit done today, even though all I wanted to do was sleep.  I am almost done with the jacket I need to add some kind of closure piece, I am debating on a black frog or a snap….humm maybe a ribbon.. who knows

I also started the dress the actual LBD of the sew-a-long.  I have it completed except for hemming it.  Now the LBD is a bit snug but that’s ok *it has to be ok because I am not about to let it out*  I will put on my body magic and call it a day lol 

I can’t wait to put the pieces together with the jewelry I made. 

20130131-011916.jpg

I am actually a little excited of how all of this will come together. 

‘Til Next Time

Love Peace & All Things Pretty

~The Diva V~ 

Leave a Reply

