Polyvore Any One?

polyvore

 

POLYVORE

If you are like me you have noticed these “outfit” thumbnails floating around Facebook , Twitter, Instagram and Pintrest. And if you are like me you have wondered where the hell did they find these…. AH HA I found out POLYVORE *click me* 

Now if you are like me, you will be hooked.  I am like a kid in the candy store.  It is a great inspiration and sewing ideas.

The pic above is my latest one I did.  I love Polyvore because you can not only add the dress, pants, top etc but you can add accessories, makeup, and backgrounds… You can keep this on pintrest and if the outfit is out of your price range you can find dupe for it…. Its a great win win…Wish I had thought of this idea…

So who out there is hooked on Polyvore?  If not that site which one do you like to use for your inspirations?

Lets see your images you have come up with….

‘Til Next Time

Love Peace and All Things Pretty….

~The Diva V~ 

Leave a Reply

