HHHEEEYYY TUSKEGEE!!!

tu3

TUSKEGEE UNIVERSITY

Hey My Lovelies

I know I have been MIA, looking for work and my part time job I have been hemmed up.

Any who…. my wedding madness….

As many of yall know I am getting hitched…. and we are getting married where we met at Tuskegee University.

Skegee had a Hotel and Conference Center on campus and that is where the big event will happen.  Or at least that is the plan today lol

Here are a few outside shots of the Kellogg Conference Center tu1

I am excited to get married at Skegee, it was some of the best times in my life and we met there.  I wish the University didn’t have the calendar taken up so I could get the date I wanted but oh well you win some you loose some lol

Now on to the menu since my MOH has told me I can’t have fried chicken… *which is the biz at the TUCC* I am a bit dis hearten as to what we should serve lol.

So I have one check down our venue…. now for the 20 million other things you have to do for a wedding…. 

‘Til Next Time

Love Peace and All Things Pretty

The Diva V 

Leave a Reply

