CHALLENGE!!!!!!!!!!

challenge

CHALLENGE!!!!!!!!!!

So this Challenge popped up in my news feed on FB….

Pretty Girls Rock Dresses® Spring/Summer 2013 Dress Challenge
So I clicked on the event… and saw the rules….
“Pretty Girls Rock Dresses DRESS CHALLENGE Mission:

1. We will ROCK dresses (skirts) and CUTE SHOES (heels and/or flats) like our mothers and grandmothers at least THREE (3) days a week.

2. We will reject the IMPULSE to throw on jeans, jogging suits (EVEN THE CUTE KIND), and dress slacks.

3. We will exchange our revelations and thoughts throughtout this challenge. 

4. We will invite our friends to join.

5. We will include our daughters and young women we mentor.

6. We will take Pictures and Have FUN!!!!

7. Everyone is welcomed to participate.

Exceptions: Flattering/Very Feminine Dress Suits are ALLOWED. 

*If you have a blog share with your followers.*

Inspiring women to embrace pretty from the inside out. Dresses are the ultimate sign of feminine power!!

Officially Kicked Off: Friday, March 1, 2013

Let’s bring back:

*GLAMOUR. *GRACE. *CHARM. *FEMININTY. *PRISSYness (is that a word?) and most of all BEAUTY. 

PGRDresses Star?

There’s Power in the Dress, Purse, and Stiletto!”

So I figured why not I clicked that I would join in.  It is from March 1, 2013 to June 30, 2013…. I think this is a great and amazing Challenge…. I wish I had thought of it lol 
Now my plan was to start this March 1 but i was set back after coming back into town with the flu that has lingered and it is still cold here in Maryland and I am on the bus…. 
But now that I feel better I plan to jump in head first to this Challenge…. I will rock a dress to work but the cute shoes will be hard I work in retail my shoes are ugly but comfy… but I will find a way around that 🙂
So my Divas do you want to join me in this Challenge? C’mon it will be fun….
I can’t wait to see what you all wear….
Here is the website of the woman who came up with the Challenge: http://prettygirlsrockdresses.com/ and FB Page https://www.facebook.com/PGRDresses?group_id=332714286841515
I even have some new fabric and patterns to make some summer dresses and take in my current maxi dress….
‘Til Next Time
Love Peace and All Things Pretty….
~The Diva V~

Leave a comment