April CHALLENGE

20130402-155715.jpg

CHALLENGE 

So I have gone on Challenge overload. So many out there and here are a few I am doing or thinking about doing.
~30 Squats Challenge I will post the pic to see how this challenge goes. I want to drop another 30lbs before the end of the year. I am trying to getting fiancé to join me, so we can both get healthier.

20130402-160457.jpg

~The April Instagram Challenge
I figured why not seems fun

20130402-160619.jpg
If u want to follow me on IG I am @the_diva_v

~The Year Long Make Your Wardrobe
This is one I am thinking about. Basically you sew for a year and not buy any clothes. I will decide tomorrow if I will do that one.

***UPDATE****

I am going to do the Year long sewing challenge….. woohoo… here is a link to the blog for that Challenge….

Those are the new ones I have taken on. I am already doing the Pretty Girls Rock dresses Challenge. So far I suck at this lol it has been cold here do wearing a dress is not really feasible, and most of my dresses are way too big due yo the weight loss.

So my fellow Curvy Girls are you doing any Challenges?
Let me know

‘Til Next Time

Love Peace and All Things Pretty

~The Diva V~

Leave a comment